NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

23rd annual

Wedding Showcase

1pm-4pm January 28th, 2018

Chapel Hill's premiere Wedding Show Event, where you will be able to delight in a feast of sample wedding cakes, view the most exquisite wedding gowns from top couture designers, and experience an interactive approach in choosing your most valued wedding vendors. Whether you are looking for a florist, flawless hair and makeup, or photography that makes you go WOW, The Carolina Inn is delighted to be able to offer you an afternoon filled with outstanding cuisine and the latest trends in wedding design.

experience romance all over again

stunning weddings at Carolina Inn


From the exquisitely beautiful to the elegant and romantic, let The Carolina Inn transform your wedding fantasies into memories that live forever.

CONNECT WITH US

Follow us @TheCarolinaInn on Instagram and Facebook and @CarolinaInn on Twitter. Help us capture the essence of the Wedding Showcase by tagging your pics with these hashtags:

#InnLove #CarolinaInnWedding
#CarolinaInnWeddingShowcase

The carolina inn proudly presents

best in wedding resources


Check-in at Registration at The Carolina Inn's main lobby and experience wedding bliss visiting many of the leading wedding planning vendors in the area. Below are list of vendors who will attend the 2018 Bridal Showcase.

Wedding Consultants

A Southern Soiree www.asouthernsoiree.com  
Erin McLean Events www.erinmcleanevents.com  
Kast Events www.Kasteventsnc.com  
La Cosa Bella www.lacosabellaevents.com  
Leigh Pearce www.leighpearceevents.com  
Sally Oakley Weddings & Events www.sallyoakley.com  
Shawn Schindler Events www.shawnschindlerevents.com  
C & D Events www.canddevents.com  
Viva L'Event  www.vivalevent.com  

Desserts/Cakes

Catering Works www.cateringworks.com  
Ashley Cakes www.ashleycakes.com  
Sugarland www.sugarlandchapelhill.com  
Sugar Euphoria www.sugareuphoria.com  
Andia's Homemade Ice Cream www.andiasicecream.com  
Details Cake Designs www.detailscakedesign.com  
Sweet Water www.sweetwaterices.com  
Slice www.slicepiecompany.com  

Formal Wear/Bridal Wear

Bella Bridesmaids www.bellabridesmaids.com  
Bernard's Formalwear www.bernardsformalwear.com  
Coastal Knot www.coastalknot.com  
Cordella Bridal www.cordellabridal.com  
Gilded Bridal www.gildedbridal.com  
Savvi Formalwear & Bridal www.savvinc.com  
Tre Bella Bridal and Boutique www.trebellabridal.com  
Traditions by Anna www.traditionsbyana.com  

Florist

Purple Puddle www.purplepuddle.com  
The English Garden www.englishgardenraleigh.com  
Tre Bella Flowers www.trebellaflorist.com  
Blossom Florist www.blossomartistry.com  
Casey Collins Creative www.caseycollinscreative.com  
Bloom Works www.cateringworks.com  

Music

All Around DJ www.allaroundraleighdj.com  
Bunn DJ Company www.bunndjcompany.com  
East Coast Entertainment www.eastcoastentertainment.com  
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net  
McSound Productions www.mcsoundproductions.com  
SPIN www.spinnc.com  
Stylus DJ www.stylusnc.com  

Photography

Heba Salama Photography www.hebasalama.com  
Kast Photography www.krystalkastphotography.com  
Richard Barlow www.richardbarlowphotography.com  
Timmester Photography www.timmesterphoto.com  
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com  
Brian Mullins Photography www.brianmullinsphotography.com​  
F8 Photo Studios www.f8photostudios.com  
Fancy This Photography www.fancythisphotography.com  
Halftone Studios www.halftonestudios.com  
Martha Manning Photography www.marthamanning.com  
Riley MacLean Photography www.rileymaclean.com  
Kate Pope Photography www.katepope.com  
Robin Lin Photography www.robinlin.com  

Publication

Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com  
Weddings Magazine www.weddingsmagazine.com  
Chapel Hill Magazine www.chapelhillmagazine.com  
Southern Weddings www.southernweddings.com  

Specialty Rentals

Classic Party Rental www.classicpartyrentals.com  
Green House Picker Sisters www.greenhousepickersisters.com  
Party Reflections www.partyreflections.com  

Salon & Spa, Hair & Makeup

Makeup by Ashley Mooney www.makeupbyashleymooney.com  
Mina's Studio www.minasstudio.com  
Makeup for Your Day www.makeupforyourday.com  

Stationary / Specialty Items

Cute Buttons Gift and Paper Boutique www.shopcutebuttons.com  
Indigo Envelope www.indigoenvelope.com  
If Its Paper www.ifitspaper.org  
Bumble and Branch www.bumbleandbranch.com  
Calligraphy by Carole www.calligraphybycarole.com  

Transportation

Lifestyle Limousine Company www.lifestyle-limo.com  

Travel

A Way To Go Travel www.awaytogotravel.com  

Videography/Photobooths

Oak City Films www.oakcityfilms.com  
ShutterBooth www.shutterbooth.com  
Twenty-One Films www.twentyonefilms.com  
ZimZoom Photo Booth www.zimzoomphotobooth.com  
Sugar Shack Films www.sugarshackfilms.com  
Tap Snap www.tapsnap1205.com  

get in touch

To inquire about wedding receptions and special events, please contact the Catering Department 919.918.2715 or weddings@carolinainn.com.

Be sure to check back for updates, as it is certain that this Bridal Showcase will be monumental. It will be full of new ideas but steeped in timeless etiquette, phenomenal food, and exquisite charm.