I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

22nd Annual Bridal Showcase
January 29, 2017
1 PM - 4 PM

     

Join us as at The Carolina Inn starting from 1 p.m. until 4 p.m. for an elegant and information-packed afternoon with the most talented and experienced wedding vendors in Chapel Hill, the Triangle and the Carolinas.

Enjoy this bridal show in Chapel Hill, NC where you will be able to delight in a feast of sample wedding cakes, view the most exquisite wedding gowns from top couture designers, and experience an interactive approach in choosing your most valued wedding vendors. Whether you are looking for a florist, flawless hair and makeup, or photography that makes you go WOW, The Carolina Inn is delighted to be able to offer you an afternoon filled with outstanding cuisine and the latest trends in wedding design.

To inquire about wedding receptions and special events, please contact the Catering Department 919.918.2715 or weddings@carolinainn.com.

Be sure to check back for updates, as it is certain that this Bridal Showcase will be monumental. It will be full of new ideas but steeped in timeless etiquette, phenomenal food, and exquisite charm.

Best In Bridal Resources

Check-in at Registration at The Carolina Inn's main lobby and experience bridal bliss visiting many of the leading wedding planning vendors in the area. Below are list of vendors who attended the Showcase in 2016.

Wedding Consultants

A Southern Soiree - Megan Brewer Gillikin www.asouthernsoiree.com  919.280.2045
Erin Mclean Events -Erin Mclean www.erinmcleanevents.com
919.740.3824
Grace Leisure Events www.graceleisureevents.com 
919.641.1933
La Fête www.eventsbylafete.com 919.427.3985
Sally Oakley Weddings and Events  www.sallyoakley.com 
919.271.7023
Viva L'Event - Stephanie Cisko www.vivalevent.com  919.307.7722
Gather Together www.gathertogetherevents.com 919.695.7295
Stephanie Scholl Events www.stephaniescholl.com 704.756.0438
La Cosa Bella Events - Gina Myers www.lacosabellaevents.com

Officiant

Triangle Custom Ceremonies - Rev. Ed Sansbury www.trianglecustomweddings.com 919.270.7850

Travel

A Way To Go Travel - Chuck Joyce www.awaytogotravel.com 336.855.0060

Transportation

Lifestyle Limousine Company - Heidi Beaudoin www.lifestyle-limo.com  919.332.3676

Invitations & Stationary

Cute Buttons - Allison K. Perry www.shopcutebuttons.com 919.462.9618
Maria Scheel www.mariascheel.com 919.339.5233
Paper Buzz www.paperbuzz.com 919.781.0351
All She Wrote Notes - Maghon Taylor www.allshewrotenotes.com
AB Chalk Designs - Austin Bagwell 704.813.9419
If It's Paper www.ifitspaper.org 336.379.9874

Cakes

Ashley Cakes - Ashley & Josh Lattier www.ashleycakes.com 919.649.0404
Cinda's Creative Cakes www.cindascreativecakes.com 919.303.1151
Sugarland  www.sugarlandchapelhill.com
919.929.2100
Slice - Kristen Cleve www.slicepiecompany.com  919.349.8499

Photography

Azul Photography - Christobal & Kathleen Perez www.azulphotography.com 919.270.4310
Brian Mullins Photography - Brian Mullins www.brianmullinsphotography.com 919.414.0869
F8 Photo Studios - Cara Galati www.f8photostudios.com 919.835.0999
Halftone Studios - Jenn Aan www.halftonestudios.com 910.890.6240
Heba Salama Photography - Heba Salama www.hebasalama.com 919.265.9446
Martha Manning Photography - Martha Manning www.marthamanning.com 919.928.3511
Neil Boyd Photography - Neil Boyd www.neilboydphotography.com 919.518.1186
Renee Sprink Photography - Renee Sprink www.reneesprink.com 919.285.1670
Riley MacLean Photography - Riley MacLean www.rileymaclean.com 919.904.4799
Robin Lin Photography - Robin Lin www.robinlin.com 919.338.2504
Richard Barlow Photography - Richard Barlow www.richardbarlowphotography.com 252.258.8976
Fancy This Photography - Nikki Whitt www.fancythisphotography.com 919.699.3519

Videographers/Photobooth

Shutterbooth - Neal Zipster www.shutterbooth.com 919.255.2556
Oak City Films - Nathan Morris www.raleighweddingvideographer.com 919.307.9986
Twenty One Films www.twentyonefilms.com 919.603.7607

Dress Designer / Alterations

Cordella Bridal - Marie Cordella www.cordellabridal.com 919.538.0740

Bridal Gowns, Formal Wear & Jewelry

Bella Bridesmaids - Christy Carver www.bellabridesmaids.com 919.286.3633
Bernard's Formalwear - Keith Smith/Jean Lorenzo www.bernardsformalwear.com 919.286.3633
The Bella Bridal www.trebellabridal.com 919.328.7167
Traditions by Ana www.traditionsbyanna.com 919.783.8652
Coastal Knot Bridal www.coastalknot.com 910.619.0028
High Cotton - James Hill www.highcottonties.com 919.817.8319
Bailey's Fine Jewelry www.baileybox.com 919.823.7337
Kendra Scott Jewelry www.kendrascott.com 919.813.2981

Music/Entertainment

East Coast Entertainment- Barry Herndon www.eastcoastentertainment.com 919.875.1800
Island Sound DJs and Video www.islandsound.net 919.872.3535
Bunn DJ Company - Joe Bunn www.bunndjcompany.com 919.785.9001
McSound Productions - Brian McGuire www.mcsoundproductions.com 919.605.7509
Spin - Ryan Plumm or Allen Smith www.spinnc.com 919.924.0560
All Around DJ - Eric Hodgden www.allaroundraleighdj.com 919.757.8296

Specialty Rentals

CE Rental - Mary Larick www.cerental.com 919.833.9743
Paisley and Jade www.paisleyandjade.com 804.381.4625
Bull City Cigars www.bullcitycigars.com 919.491.1398

Florist

Eclectic Sage - Heather Miller www.eclecticsage.com 919.569.5144
Fresh Affairs - Lyn Graves www.freshaffairs.com 919.954.0808
The English Garden - Cydney English www.englishgardenraleigh.com 919.341.6650
Tre Bella Flowers - Rachael Price www.trebellaflorist.com 919.620.6178
The Flower Cupboard - Renee Becker and Ginger Dusenberry www.theflowercupboard.com 919.467.4161
Flowers by Gary www.flowersbygaryofdurham.com 919.471.1566
Blossom Florist www.blossomartistry.com 919.545.2837

 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Makeup for Your Day www.makeupforyourday.com 877.588.7451
Mina's Studio - Stephanie Mayer www.minasstudio.com  919.968.8548
Makeup by Ashley Mooney www.makeupbyashleymooney.com  919.271.0182

Publication

Chapel Hill Magazine - Hannah Earnhardt hannah@chapelhillmagazine.com 919.933.1551
Southern Bride & Groom - Donna Parks/Jenna Olender info@southernbrideandgroom.com 919.956.2525
Southern Weddings - Kristin Winchester/Emily Thomas Kristin@southernweddings.com
Emily@southernweddings.com
No Number
Weddings Magazine - Robyn Mangrum mangrum@mindspring.com 919.552.7655