NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

We Work With The Premier Wedding Professionals of North Carolina

We do Chapel Hill weddings and receptions beautifully and professionally, with expert partners and vendors who know the hotel and their business.

The following vendors and resources will make your ceremony, event and day perfect - just as they have for so many other couples at the premier wedding location in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Carolina Inn.

Wedding Coordinators

A Southern Soiree, 919.280.2045, www.asouthernsoiree.com
C&D Events, 919.621.1478, www.canddevents.com
Erin McLean Events, 919.740.3824, www.erinmcleanevents.com 
Kast Events, 919.260.5198, www.kasteventsnc.com
La Cosa Bella, www.lacosabellaevents.com
La Fete, 919.427.3985, www.weddingsbylafete.com 
Sally Oakley Wedding Planning, 919.271.7023, www.sallyoakley.com 
Shawn Schindler Events, 919.417.0460, www.shawnschindlerevents.com
Viva L’Event NC, 919.307.7722, www.vivalevent.com

Officiants

Barbara Lodge, 919.942.2808
Kayelily Middleton, 919.844.1844
Robin Renteria, 919.818.6362, www.robinrenteria.com
Ed Sansbury, 919.510.4522, www.trianglecustomweddings.com

Floral

Bloom Works, 919.602.7783, www.cateringworks.com
Blossom Florist, 919.545.2837, www.blossomartistry.com - Julie Bourque 
Purple Puddle, 919.967.2919, www.purplepuddle.com - Kathy Buck
The English Garden, 919.341.6650, www.englishgardenraleigh.com - Cydney Davis-English
The Flower Cupboard, 919.467.4161, www.theflowercupboard.com - Renee Becker and Ginger Dusenberry
Tre Bella Flowers, 919.620.6187, www.trebellaflorist.com - Rachael Price
University Florist, 919.929.1119, www.universityflorist.com - Charles House
Watered Garden Florist, 919.828.2600, www.wateredgardenflorist.com - Steve Taras

Photographers

Azul Photography, 919.270.4310, www.azulphotography.com - Christobal Perez
Brian Mullins Photography, 919.414.0869, www.brianmullinsphotography.com - Brian Mullins
Halftone Studios, 910.890.6240, www.halftonestudios.com - Jenn Aan
Fancy This Photography, 919.699.3519, www.fancythisphotography.com - Nikki Whitt     
F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara Galati
Heba Salama Photography, 919.265.9446, www.hebasalama.com - Heba Salama
Julian Ribinik Photography, 212.256.1646, www.julianribinikweddings.com
Kast Photography, www.krystalkastphotography.com
Kate Pope Photography, 919.918.9536, www.katepope.com
Martha Manning Photography, 919.928.3511, www.marthamanning.com - Martha Manning
Nancy Ray Photography, 919.414.5889, www.nancyrayphotography.com - Nancy Ray
Neil Boyd Photography, 919.518.1186, www.neilboydphotography.com - Neil Boyd
Richard Barlow Photography, 252.258.8976, www.richardbarlowphotography.com - Richard Barlow
Riley MacLean Photography, 919.904.4799, www.rileymaclean.com
Robin Lin Photography, 919.338.2504, www.robinlin.com -Robin Lin
Timmester Photography, 571.332.2825,  www.timmesterphoto.com

Music/Entertainment

All Around Raleigh DJ, 919.757.8296, www.allaroundraleighdj.com - Eric Hodgden
Arioso Strings, 919.616.0418, www.ariosostrings.com
East Coast Entertainment, 919.875.1800, www.eastcoastentertainment.com, Bands - Barry Herndon
Elegant Ensemble, 336.403.4075, www.elegantensembles-ws.com
Island Sound DJs and Video, 919.872.3535, www.islandsound.net - Peter Krumenacker
Joe Bunn DJ Company, 919.256.3603, www.bunndjcompany.com, DJ and Bands
McSound Productions, 919.605.7509, www.mcsoundproductions.com - Brian McGuire
Muscia Musicians for All Occasions, 919.929.2477,www.musicamusicians.com - Jane Salemson
Sam Hill Entertainment, 866.sam.hill x 105, www.samhillbands.com, Bands - Hank Wells
Save The Date Music, 919.942.7882, www.savethedatemusic.com, Ceremony - Kitty Stalberg
Spin, 919.924.0560, www.spinnc.com, DJ - Allen Smith or Ryan Pflumm
Stylus DJs, 919.436.4669, www.stylusnc.com

Cakes & Desserts

Andia's Homemade Ice Cream, 919.822.1866, www.andiasicecream.com
Ashley Cakes, 919.649.0404, www.ashleycakes.com - Ashley Lattier
Catering Works, 919.828.5932, www.cateringworks.com
Cinda's Creative Cakes, 919.303.1151, www.cindascreativecakes.com
Details Cake Designs, 919.714.3091, www.detailscakedesign.com
Edible Art Bakery and Dessert Café, 919.856.0604, www.edibleartnc.com - Todd Mozingo
Slice, 919.349.8499, www.slicepiecompany.com - Kristen Cleve
Sugarland, 919.929.2100, www.sugarlandchapelhill.com, Gelato Bars – Katrina
Sugar Euphoria, 919.259.2130, www.sugareuphoria.com
Sweet Memories Bakery, 919.363.1889, www.sweetmemoriesbakery.com - Donna Ford
Sweet Water, www.sweetwaterices.com
The Art of Cake, 919.942.8014, www.theartofcake.com - Greg Bingham

Transportation

Carolina Livery, 919.957.1111, 48 and 57 Passenger Coaches, 14-27 Passenger
Lifestyle Limousine, 919.332.3676, www.lifestyle-limo.com 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Makeup For Your Day, 877.588.7451, http://www.onloktionmakeup.com - Jennifer Buenviaje or Jennifer House
Makeup By Ashley Mooney, 919.271.0182
Mina's Studio, 919.968.8548, www.minasstudio.com - Gwen Lukach 

Bridal Gowns & Formalwear

Bella Bridesmaid, 919.800.1799, www.bellabridesmaids.com - Christy Carver
Bernard's Formal Wear, 919.286.3633, www.bernardsformalwear.com - Keith Smith
Coastal Knot Bridal, 910.619.0028, www.coastalknot.com        
Cordella Bridal, 919.538.0740, www.cordellabridal.com - Marie Cordella
Gilded Bridal, 919.717.2674, www.gildedbridal.com
Savvi Formalwear, 919.783.8911, www.savviformalwear.com - Denise Maeyaert
Traditions by Ana, 919.783.8652, www.traditionsbyanna.com   
Tre Bella Bridal, 919.323.7167, www.trebellabridal.com - Kate Price

Invitations & Stationery

All She Wrote Notes, www.allshewrotenotes.com - Maghon Taylor
Calligraphy by Carol, 3336.403.2865, www.calligraphybycarole.com
Cute Buttons, 919.462.9618, www.shopcutebuttons.com - Allison Perry
If It's Paper, 336.379.9874, www.ifitspaper.org
Indigo Envelope, 571.393.8790, www.indigoenvelope.com
Maria Scheel, 919.339.5233, www.mariascheel.com, Letterpress - Maria Scheel
Paper Buzz, 919.781.0351, www.paperbuzz.com   

Videographers/Photobooth

Heart Stone Films, 919.827.4452, www.filmsforlife.com - Chris/Toni Wheaton
Oak City Films, 919.307.9986, www.raleighweddingvideographer.com - Nathan Morris
Shutterbooth, 919.255.2556, www.shutterbooth.com
Sugar Shack Films, 919.893.0756, www.sugarshackfilms.com
TapSnap 1205, 919.348.1205, www.tapsnap.net
Twenty One Films, 919.603.7607, www.twentyonefilms.com
ZimZoom Photo Booth, 919.670.0250, www.zimzoomphotobooth.com

Specialty Rentals 

CE Rental, 919.833.9743, www.cerental.com
Get Lit, 919.475.0257, www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com - Terri Watson
Greenhouse Picker Sisters,  919.285.1491, www.greenhousepickersisters.com
Party Reflections, 919.354.2595, www.partyreflections.com
Themeworks, 919.833.7900, www.themeworkscreative.com - John Griffin 

ADDITIONAL VENDORS:

A way to go travel, 336.855.0060, www.awaytogotravel.com
Bumble and Branch, 919.880.0756, www.bumbleandbranch.com
Kendra Scott Jewelry, 919.813.2981, www.kendrascott.com