I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

We Work With The Premier Wedding Professionals of North Carolina

We do Chapel Hill weddings and receptions beautifully and professionally, with expert partners and vendors who know the hotel and their business.

The following vendors and resources will make your ceremony, event and day perfect - just as they have for so many other couples at the premier wedding location in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Carolina Inn.

 

Wedding Coordinators

A Southern Soiree, 919.280.2045, www.asouthernsoiree.com - Megan Brewer Gillikin
Adams & Events, 919.557.9722, www.adamsandevents.com - Tracy Adams
Bliss by Sam, 919.949.5748, www.blissbysam.com - Samantha Dockery
Chic Details, 919.618.5662, www.chicdetails.com - Angie Wright
Erin McLean Events, 919.740.3824, www.erinmcleanevents.com - Erin McLean
La Fete, 919.427.3985, www.weddingsbylafete.com - Katie Dunn
Grace Leisure Events, 919-768-8973, www.graceleisureevents.com - Grace Beason
Sally Oakley Wedding Planning, 919.271.7023, www.sallyoakley.com - Sally Oakley

 

Officiants

Barbara Lodge, 919.942.2808
Kayelily Middleton, 919.844.1844
Robin Renteria, 919.818.6362, www.robinrenteria.com
Triangle Custom Weddings, 919.510.4522, www.trianglecustomweddings.com - Ed and Becky Sansbury

 

Floral

Blossom Florist, 919-545-2837, www.blossomartistry.com - Julie Bourque
Floral Dimensions, 919.493.1593, www.floraldimensions.net - Bea Miller
Fresh Affairs, 919.954.0808, www.freshaffairs.com - Lyn Graves
Kelly Odom Designs, 919.829.3888, www.kellyodom.com - Kelly Odom
Purple Puddle, 919.967.2919, www.purplepuddle.com - Kathy Buck
The English Garden, 919-341-6650, www.englishgardenraleigh.com - Cydney Davis-English
Tre Bella Flowers, 919.620.6187, www.trebellaflorist.com - Rachael Price
University Florist, 919.929.1119, www.universityflorist.com - Charles House
Watered Garden Florist, 919.828.2600, www.wateredgardenflorist.com - Steve Taras

 

Photographers

Azul Photography, 919.270.4310, www.azulphotography.com - Christobal Perez
Brian Mullins Photography, 919.414.0869, www.brianmullinsphotography.com - Brian Mullins
Carolyn Scott Photography, 919.807.1763, www.carolynscottphotography.com - Carolyn Scott
Cyn Kain Photography, 919-770-1503, www.cynkainphotography.com - Cynthia Kain
Dara Blakeley Photography, 919.469.2532, www.darablakeley.com - Dara Blakeley
F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara Galati
Heba Salama Photography, 919-265-9446, www.hebasalama.com - Heba Salama
Kevin Milz Photography, 919.271.2167, www.kevinmilz.com - Kevin Milz
Martha Manning Photography, 919.928.3511, www.marthamanning.com - Martha Manning
Nancy Ray Photography, 919-414-5889, nancyrayphotography.com - Nancy Ray
Neil Boyd Photography, 919.518.1186, www.neilboydphotography.com - Neil Boyd
Renee Sprink Photography, 919-285-1670, www.reneesprinkphotography.com - Renee Sprink
Robin Lin Photography, 919.338.2504, www.robinlin.com - Robin Lin
Story Photographers, 919.602.1412, www.storyphotographers.com - Ashley Stephenson
Swank Photo Studio, 919.602.1050, www.swankphotostudio.com - Stacy Borelli
Walters and Walters, 1.800.344.4914, www.waltersandwalters.com - James & Meredith Walters

 

Music/Entertainment

DJ Randy Pulley, 919.614.1242, www.randypulley.com - Randy Pulley
East Coast Entertainment, 919.875.1800, www.eastcoastentertainment.com, Bands - Barry Herndon
Joe Bunn DJ Company, 919.256.3603, www.bunndjcompany.com, DJ and Bands
Island Sound DJs and Video, 919-872-3535, www.islandsound.net - Peter Krumenacker
Laura Byrne, 919.845.8343, www.laurasbyrneharpist.com, Harpist - Laura Byrne
McSound Productions, 919-605-7509, www.mcsoundproductions.com - Brian McGuire
Muscia Musicians for All Occasions, 919-929-2477, www.musicamusicians.com - Jane Salemson
Sam Hill Entertainment, 866.sam.hill x 105, www.samhillbands.com, Bands - Hank Wells
Save The Date Music, 919.851.6396, www.savethedatemusic.com, Ceremony - Mary Greiner
SimpSound, 919.218.7368, www.simpsound.com, DJ - Jeff Simpson
Spin, 919.924.0560, www.spinnc.com, DJ - Allen Smith or Ryan Pflumm

 

Cakes & Desserts

Ashley Cakes, 919.649.0404, www.ashleycakes.com - Ashley Lattier
Cinda's Creative Cakes, 919.303.1151, www.cindascreativecakes.com - Cinda
Edible Art Bakery and Dessert Café, 919-856-0604, www.edibleartnc.com - Todd Mozingo
Gigi's Cupcakes, 919-903-9010, www.gigiscupcakesusa.com/raleighnc - Rick Setaro
Miel Bon Bons Patisserie, 919.967.2313, www.mielbonbons.com - Bonnie Lau
Sugarland, 919.929.2100, www.sugarlandchapelhill.com, Gelato Bars - Katrina
Swank Cake Design, 919.467.3588, www.swankcakedesign.com - Chuck
Sweet Memories Bakery, 919.363.1889, www.sweetmemoriesbakery.com - Donna Ford
The Art of Cake, 919.942.8014, www.theartofcake.com - Greg Bingham

 

Transportation

Blue Diamond Limousine, 919.772.9595, Limos, Passenger Minibuses - Carrie Peele
Bull City Carriage, 919.730.7586, Horse and Carriage - Ken Johnson
Carolina Livery, 919.957.1111, 48 and 57 Passenger Coaches, 14-27 Passenger
Minibuses, Buses/Vans, Town Cars and Limos
Coach America, 919.688.1230, www.coachamericanc.com
University Transportation, 919.599.5540 or 919-624-1837

 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Ginger Mullins Salon, 919.274.8664, www.gingermullins.com - Ginger Mullins
Makeup For Your Day, 877.588.7451, http://www.onloktionmakeup.com - Jennifer Buenviaje or Jennifer  House
Mina's Studio, 919.968.8548, www.minasstudio.com - Gwen Lukach
Urban Fringe, 919.932.4285, www.urbanfringesalon.com - Amanda or Taylor

 

Bridal Gowns & Formalwear

Alexia's Bridal Boutique, 919.481.6633, www.alexiasbridal.com - Alexia Joyce
Bella Bridesmaid, 919-800-1799, www.bellabridesmaids.com - Christy Carver
Bernard's Formal Wear, www.bernardsformalwear.com 919-286-3633 - Keith Smith
Savvi Formalwear, 919.783.8911, www.savviformalwear.com - Denise Maeyaert
Tre Bella Bridal, 919.323.7167, www.trebellabridal.com - Kate Price

 

Invitations & Stationery

Calligraphy by Carrie, 919-877-0916, www.calligraphybycarrie.com - Carrie Shuping
Cute Buttons, 919-462-9618, www.shopcutebuttons.com - Allison Perry
Maria Scheel, 919.339.5233, www.mariascheel.com, Letterpress - Maria Scheel
Opus 1 Weddings, 919-834-9441, www.opus1weddings.com - Kristy Timberlake
Paper Café, 919-426-4587 - Stacey Knox Motley
The Green Kangaroo, 919.468.5700, www.tgkdesigns.com - Kristen Klett

 

Alterations

Belen Divine Alterations, 919.380.7040, www.belendivine.com
Just Sew by Renée, 919.753.3898, www.justsewalterations.com - Renée Lundin

 

Videographers

F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara/Kaz
Heart Stone Films, 919.827.4452, www.filmsforlife.com - Chris/Toni Wheaton
Inkspot Crow Films, 910.639.7205, www.inkspotcrow.com - Philip and MacKenzie Henry

 

Specialty Rentals 

Get Lit, 919-475-0257, www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com - Terri Watson
Simply Put Vintage Rentals, 919-810-6663, www.simplyputvintage.com - Kaitlin Briley
Themeworks, 919-833-7900, www.themeworkscreative.com - John Griffin
Total Production Services, 919-787-7723, www.tps-nc.com - Rick Bryda