I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

We Work With The Premier Wedding Professionals of North Carolina

We do Chapel Hill weddings and receptions beautifully and professionally, with expert partners and vendors who know the hotel and their business.

The following vendors and resources will make your ceremony, event and day perfect - just as they have for so many other couples at the premier wedding location in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Carolina Inn.

Wedding Coordinators

A Southern Soiree, 919.280.2045, www.asouthernsoiree.com 
Erin McLean Events, 919.740.3824, www.erinmcleanevents.com 
Gather Together, 919.695.7295, www.gathertogetherevents.com
La Cosa Bella, www.lacosabellaevents.com
Grace Leisure Events, 919.768.8973, www.graceleisureevents.com 
La Fete, 919.427.3985, www.weddingsbylafete.com 
Sally Oakley Wedding Planning, 919.271.7023, www.sallyoakley.com 
Stephanie Scholl Events, 704.756.0438, www.stephaniescholl.com
Viva L’Event NC, 919.307.7722, www.vivalevent.com

Officiants

Barbara Lodge, 919.942.2808
Kayelily Middleton, 919.844.1844
Robin Renteria, 919.818.6362, www.robinrenteria.com
Ed Sansbury, 919.510.4522, www.trianglecustomweddings.com

Floral

Blossom Florist, 919.545.2837, www.blossomartistry.com - Julie Bourque
Eclectic Sage, 919.569.5144, www.eclecticsage.com – Heather Miller 
Flowers by Gary, 919.471.1566 www.flowersbygaryofdurham.com  
Fresh Affairs, 919.954.0808, www.freshaffairs.com - Lyn Graves
Kelly Odom Designs, 919.829.3888, www.kellyodom.com - Kelly Odom
Purple Puddle, 919.967.2919, www.purplepuddle.com - Kathy Buck
The English Garden, 919.341.6650, www.englishgardenraleigh.com - Cydney Davis-English
The Flower Cupboard, 919.467.4161, www.theflowercupboard.com - Renee Becker and Ginger Dusenberry
Tre Bella Flowers, 919.620.6187, www.trebellaflorist.com - Rachael Price
University Florist, 919.929.1119, www.universityflorist.com - Charles House
Watered Garden Florist, 919.828.2600, www.wateredgardenflorist.com - Steve Taras

Photographers

Azul Photography, 919.270.4310, www.azulphotography.com - Christobal Perez
Brian Mullins Photography, 919.414.0869, www.brianmullinsphotography.com - Brian Mullins
Dara Blakeley Photography, 919.469.2532, www.darablakeley.com - Dara Blakeley
Halftone Studios, 910.890.6240, www.halftonestudios.com - Jenn Aan
Fancy This Photography, 919.699.3519, www.fancythisphotography.com - Nikki Whitt     
F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara Galati
Heba Salama Photography, 919.265.9446, www.hebasalama.com - Heba Salama
Julian Ribinik Photography, 212.256.1646, www.julianribinikweddings.com
Martha Manning Photography, 919.928.3511, www.marthamanning.com - Martha Manning
Michael Moss Photography, 919.538.5495, www.michaelmossblog.com
Nancy Ray Photography, 919.414.5889, www.nancyrayphotography.com - Nancy Ray
Neil Boyd Photography, 919.518.1186, www.neilboydphotography.com - Neil Boyd
Renee Sprink Photography, 919.285.1670, www.reneesprinkphotography.com - Renee Sprink
Richard Barlow Photography, 252.258.8976, www.richardbarlowphotography.com - Richard Barlow
Riley MacLean Photography, 919.904.4799, www.rileymaclean.com
Robin Lin Photography, 919.338.2504, www.robinlin.com -Robin Lin
Walters and Walters, 1.800.344.4914, www.waltersandwalters.com - James & Meredith Walters

Music/Entertainment

All Around Raleigh DJ, 919.757.8296, www.allaroundraleighdj.com - Eric Hodgden
Arioso Strings, 919.616.0418, www.ariosostrings.com
East Coast Entertainment, 919.875.1800, www.eastcoastentertainment.com, Bands - Barry Herndon
Elegant Ensemble, 336.403.4075, www.elegantensembles-ws.com
Island Sound DJs and Video, 919.872.3535, www.islandsound.net - Peter Krumenacker
Joe Bunn DJ Company, 919.256.3603, www.bunndjcompany.com, DJ and Bands
McSound Productions, 919.605.7509, www.mcsoundproductions.com - Brian McGuire
Muscia Musicians for All Occasions, 919.929.2477,www.musicamusicians.com - Jane Salemson
Sam Hill Entertainment, 866.sam.hill x 105, www.samhillbands.com, Bands - Hank Wells
Save The Date Music, 919.851.6396, www.savethedatemusic.com, Ceremony - Mary Greiner
SimpSound, 919.218.7368, www.simpsound.com, DJ - Jeff Simpson
Spin, 919.924.0560, www.spinnc.com, DJ - Allen Smith or Ryan Pflumm

Cakes & Desserts

Ashley Cakes, 919.649.0404, www.ashleycakes.com - Ashley Lattier
Cinda's Creative Cakes, 919.303.1151, www.cindascreativecakes.com
Custom Cakes Atelier, 919.360.6670, www.customcakesatelier.com
Daisy Cakes Bakery and Café, 919.389.4307, www.eatdaisycakes.com
Edible Art Bakery and Dessert Café, 919.856.0604, www.edibleartnc.com - Todd Mozingo
Slice, 919.349.8499, www.slicepiecompany.com - Kristen Cleve
Sugarland, 919.929.2100, www.sugarlandchapelhill.com, Gelato Bars – Katrina
Sugar Euphoria, 919.259.2130, www.sugareuphoria.com
Sweet Memories Bakery, 919.363.1889, www.sweetmemoriesbakery.com - Donna Ford
The Art of Cake, 919.942.8014, www.theartofcake.com - Greg Bingham

Transportation

Bull City Carriage, 919.730.7586, Horse and Carriage - Ken Johnson
Carolina Livery, 919.957.1111, 48 and 57 Passenger Coaches, 14-27 Passenger
Lifestyle Limousine, 919.332.3676, www.lifestyle-limo.com 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Makeup For Your Day, 877.588.7451, http://www.onloktionmakeup.com - Jennifer Buenviaje or Jennifer House
Makeup By Ashley Mooney, 919.271.0182
Mina's Studio, 919.968.8548, www.minasstudio.com - Gwen Lukach 

Bridal Gowns & Formalwear

Bella Bridesmaid, 919.800.1799, www.bellabridesmaids.com - Christy Carver
Bernard's Formal Wear, 919.286.3633, www.bernardsformalwear.com - Keith Smith
Cordella Bridal, 919.538.0740, www.cordellabridal.com - Marie Cordella
Traditions by Ana, 919.783.8652, www.traditionsbyanna.com   
Coastal Knot Bridal, 910.619.0028, www.coastalknot.com            
High Cotton , 919.817.8319,  www.highcottonties.com - James Hill
Savvi Formalwear, 919.783.8911, www.savviformalwear.com - Denise Maeyaert
Tre Bella Bridal, 919.323.7167, www.trebellabridal.com - Kate Price

Invitations & Stationery

Cute Buttons, 919.462.9618, www.shopcutebuttons.com - Allison Perry
Maria Scheel, 919.339.5233, www.mariascheel.com, Letterpress - Maria Scheel
Paper Buzz, 919.781.0351, www.paperbuzz.com
All She Wrote Notes, www.allshewrotenotes.com - Maghon Taylor
AB Chalk Designs, 704.813.9419 - Austin Bagwell                
If It's Paper, 336.379.9874, www.ifitspaper.org

Videographers/Photobooth

Heart Stone Films, 919.827.4452, www.filmsforlife.com - Chris/Toni Wheaton
Shutterbooth, 919.255.2556, www.shutterbooth.com
Oak City Films, 919.307.9986, www.raleighweddingvideographer.com - Nathan Morris    
Twenty One Films, 919.603.7607, www.twentyonefilms.com

Specialty Rentals 

CE Rental, 919.833.9743, www.cerental.com
Get Lit, 919.475.0257, www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com - Terri Watson 
Themeworks, 919.833.7900, www.themeworkscreative.com - John Griffin 
Total Production Services, 919.787.7723, www.tps-nc.com - Rick Bryda
Paisley and Jade, 804.381.4625, www.paisleyandjade.com
Bull City Cigars, 919.491.1398, www.bullcitycigars.com

ADDITIONAL VENDORS:

A way to go travel, 336.855.0060, www.awaytogotravel.com
Bailey’s Fine Jewelry, 919.823.7337, www.baileybox.com
Kendra Scott Jewelry, 919.813.2981, www.kendrascott.com