NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

24th annual

event Showcase

12pm-4pm January 27th, 2019

The 24th Annual Event Showcase has concluded. We look forward to seeing you at next year's event on
Sunday, January 26, 2020!

Chapel Hill's premiere Event Show, where you will be able to delight in a feast of sample desserts, view the most exquisite attire from top couture designers, and experience an interactive approach in choosing your most valued event vendors. Whether you are looking for a florist, flawless hair and makeup, or photography that makes you go WOW, The Carolina Inn is delighted to be able to offer you an afternoon filled with outstanding cuisine and the latest trends in special event design.

experience romance all over again

stunning weddings
at Carolina Inn


From the exquisitely beautiful to the elegant and romantic, let The Carolina Inn transform your wedding fantasies into memories that live forever.

CONNECT WITH US

Follow us @TheCarolinaInn on Instagram and Facebook and @CarolinaInn on Twitter. Help us capture the essence of the Event Showcase by tagging your pics with these hashtags:

#CarolinaInnEventShowcase
#InnLove  #CarolinaInnWedding

The carolina inn proudly presents

best in wedding resources


Below are list of vendors who attended the 2019 Event Showcase.

Wedding Consultants

A Southern Soiree www.asouthernsoiree.com  
Erin McLean Events www.erinmcleanevents.com  
Events by La Fete www.eventsbylafete.com
Kast Events www.Kasteventsnc.com  
Sally Oakley Weddings & Events www.sallyoakley.com  
Shawn Schindler Events www.shawnschindlerevents.com
C & D Events www.canddevents.com  
Viva L'Event  www.vivalevent.com  

Officiant

Triangle Custom Ceremonies - Rev. Ed Sansbury www.trianglecustomweddings.com 919.270.7850

Dessert/Cakes

Ashley Cakes  www.ashleycakes.com
Catering Works www.cateringworks.com
Slice www.slicepiecompany.com
Sugar Euphoria www.sugareuphoria.com 
Sugarland www.sugarlandchapelhill.com

Desserts/Cakes

Pastry Works www.cateringworks.com  
Ashley Cakes www.ashleycakes.com  
Sugarland www.sugarlandchapelhill.com  
Sugar Euphoria www.sugareuphoria.com  
Andia's Homemade Ice Cream www.andiasicecream.com  
Details Cake Designs www.detailscakedesign.com  
Sweet Water Ices www.sweetwaterices.com  
Slice www.slicepiecompany.com  

Formal Wear/Bridal Wear

Bella Bridesmaids www.bellabridesmaids.com  
Bernard's Formalwear www.bernardsformalwear.com  
Coastal Knot www.coastalknot.com  
Cordella Bridal www.cordellabridal.com  
Gilded Bridal www.gildedbridal.com  
Kendra Scott www.kendrascott.com
Sweetie Pie Jewelry www.sweetiepiejewelry.com  
Tre Bella Bridal and Boutique www.trebellabridal.com  
Traditions Bridal www.traditionsbyanna.com  

Florist

The English Garden www.englishgardenraleigh.com  
Tre Bella Flowers www.trebellaflorist.com  
Blossom Florist www.blossomartistry.com  
Fresh Affairs www.freshaffairs.com  
Bloom Works www.cateringworks.com  

Music

All Around DJ www.allaroundraleighdj.com  
Bunn DJ Company www.bunndjcompany.com  
East Coast Entertainment www.eastcoastentertainment.com  
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net  
McSound Productions www.mcsoundproductions.com  
SPIN www.spinnc.com  
Stylus DJ www.stylusnc.com  
DJ Rang www.djrang.com  

Photography

Heba Salama Photography www.hebasalama.com  
Krystal Kast Photograhers www.krystalkastphotography.com  
Richard Barlow www.richardbarlowphotography.com  
Bronwyn Duffield Photography www.bronwynduffield.com  
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com  
Adam Chapin Photography www.adamchapinphotography.com  
F8 Photo Studios www.f8photostudios.com  
Fancy This Photography www.fancythisphotography.com  
Halftone Studios www.halftonestudios.com  
Martha Manning Photography www.marthamanning.com  
Riley MacLean Photography www.rileymaclean.com  
Photos by Clay www.photosbyclay.com  
Robin Lin Photography www.robinlin.com  

Publication

Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com  
Weddings Magazine www.weddingsmagazine.com  
Chapel Hill Magazine www.chapelhillmagazine.com  

Specialty Rentals

CE Rental www.cerental.com
Get Lit  www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com  
Green House Picker Sisters www.greenhousepickersisters.com  
Cottage Luxe www.cottageluxe.com  

Salon & Spa, Hair & Makeup

Lipsense www.lipsense.com
Makeup by Ashley Mooney www.makeupbyashleymooney.com  
Mina's Studio www.minasstudio.com  
Perfection by Patricia www.perfectionbypatricia.com
Tansformations www.tansformations.com
Wedding Hair by Liz www.weddinghairbyliz.com
Waxing the City www.waxingthecity.com  

Stationary / Specialty Items

Cute Buttons www.shopcutebuttons.com
Oaks and Gray www.oaksandgraypaper.com
Paper Buzz www.paperbuzz.com  
Indigo Envelope www.indigoenvelope.com  
If Its Paper www.ifitspaper.org  
Carolina Caramel www.carolinacaramel.com  
Mason Dixon www.masondixondesigns.com  
Thornhill Goods and Gifts www.thornhillgoodsandgifts.com
Peloton www.onepeloton.com

Transportation

Lifestyle Limousine Company www.lifestyle-limo.com  
Old South Trolley www.kannapolistours.com

Travel

A Way To Go Travel www.awaytogotravel.com  

Videography/Photobooths

ShutterBooth www.shutterbooth.com  
Tap Snap www.tapsnap1205.com
Twenty-One Films www.twentyonefilms.com  
ZimZoom Photo Booth www.zimzoomphotobooth.com  
Sugar Shack Films www.sugarshackfilms.com  

get in touch

To inquire about receptions and special events, please call Savannah Guild at 919.918.2715 or email sguild@carolinainn.com.

Be sure to check back for updates, as it is certain that this Event Showcase will be monumental. It will be full of new ideas but steeped in timeless etiquette, phenomenal food, and exquisite charm.

MAKE OUR DESTINATION YOURS| DestinationHotels.Com

View All on Map

destination hotels

destinationhotels.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA