NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

12:00 - 4:00 pm February 23rd, 2020

Chapel Hill's premiere Event Show, where you will be able to delight in a feast of sample desserts, view the most exquisite attire from top couture designers, and experience an interactive approach in choosing your most valued event vendors. Whether you are looking for a florist, flawless hair and makeup, or photography that makes you go WOW, The Carolina Inn is delighted to be able to offer you an afternoon filled with outstanding cuisine and the latest trends in special event design.

experience romance all over again

stunning events
at Carolina Inn


From the exquisitely beautiful to the elegant and romantic, let
The Carolina Inn transform your event fantasies into memories that live forever.

CONNECT WITH US


Follow us @TheCarolinaInn on Instagram and Facebook and @CarolinaInn on Twitter. Help us capture the essence of the Event Showcase by tagging your pics with these hashtags:

#CarolinaInnEventShowcase
#InnLove  #CarolinaInnWedding

The carolina inn proudly presents

best in Event resources


Check-in at Registration at The Carolina Inn's main lobby and then enjoy visiting many of the leading event planning vendors in the area. Below are list of vendors who will attend the 2020 Event Showcase.

PLANNNG

Kast Events www.kasteventsnc.com 919.280.2045
McLean Events www.erinmcleanevents.com 919.740.3824
Sally Oakley Weddings & Events www.sallyoakley.com 919.27.7023
Events by La Fête www.eventsbylafete.com 919.427.3985

Florist

Fresh Affairs www.freshaffairs.com 919.954.0808
Tre Bella Flowers www.trebellaweddings.com 919.620.6187

Dessert

Ashley Cakes www.ashleycakes.com 919.649.0404
Sugar Euphoria www.sugareuphoria.com 919.259.2130
S Richardson Cakes www.srichardsoncakes.com 919.360.0370

Formalwear

Bernard's Formalwear www.bernardsformalwear.com 919.286.3633
Gilded Bridal www.gildedbridal.com 919.717.2674
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com 919.656.7327
Tre Bella Bridal and Boutique www.trebellaweddings.com 919.323.7167

Entertainment

All Around DJ www.allaroundraleighdj.com 919.757.8296 
Bunn DJ Company www.bunndjcompany.com 919.785.9001 
East Coast Entertainment www.eastcoastentertainment.com 919.875.1800 
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net 919.872.3535 
McSound Productions www.mcsoundproductions.com 919.605.7509 
SPIN www.spinnc.com 919.924.0560 
Stylus DJ www.stylusnc.com 919.346.4669 
DJ Rang www.djrang.com 919.749.2567 
Raleigh Violinist
Sugar Shack Films www.sugarshackfilms.com 336.814.8903

Photography

Heba Salama Photography www.hebasalama.com 919.265.9446 
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com 919.270.4310 
Adam Chapin Photography www.adamchapinphotography.com 919.413.2771 
Martha Manning Photography www.marthamanning.com 919.928.3511 
Joe Payne Photography www.joepayneweddingphotography.com 919.397.4889 
Photos by Clay www.photosbyclay.com 607.592.1446 
ZimZoom Photo Booth www.zimzoomphotobooth.com 919.670.0250

Publication

Heart of NC Weddings www.heartofncweddings.com 919.956.2525 
Weddings Lookbook www.weddingslookbook.com 919.270.3656 

Rentals

CE Rental www.cerental.com 919.833.9743
Get Lit  www.getliteventlighting.com  
Green House Picker Sisters www.greenhousepickersisters.com 919.285.1491 
The Curated Table www.thecuratedtablenc.com 919.422.6823

Beauty

WINK Hair + Makeup www.winkhairandmakeup.com
Makeup by Ashley Mooney www.makeupbyashleymooney.com  

Specialty Items

Kendra Scott www.kendrascott.com 919.813.2981 
Mason Dixon
Poppy & Co. Raleigh www.poppycoraleigh.com 252.382.0962
Seton McLennon - Seton's Studio

Stationary

Ivy + Linen Design Co. www.ivyandlinendesign.com
Oaks + Gray Paper www.oaksandgraypaper.com
Paperbuzz www.paperbuzz.com 919.781.0351 
If It's Paper www.ifitspaper.org 919.615.4333 

Transportation

Lifestyle Limousine Company www.lifestyle-limo.com 919.332.3676 

Travel

A Way To Go Travel www.awaytogotravel.com 336.855.0060 

get in touch

To inquire about wedding receptions and special events, please contact the Catering Department 919.918.2715 or weddings@carolinainn.com.

Be sure to check back for updates, as it is certain that this Event Showcase will be monumental. It will be full of new ideas but steeped in timeless etiquette, phenomenal food, and exquisite charm.