NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

24th annual

event Showcase

12pm-4pm January 27th, 2019

Chapel Hill's premiere Event Show, where you will be able to delight in a feast of sample desserts, view the most exquisite attire from top couture designers, and experience an interactive approach in choosing your most valued event vendors. Whether you are looking for a florist, flawless hair and makeup, or photography that makes you go WOW, The Carolina Inn is delighted to be able to offer you an afternoon filled with outstanding cuisine and the latest trends in special event design.

experience romance all over again

stunning weddings
at Carolina Inn


From the exquisitely beautiful to the elegant and romantic, let The Carolina Inn transform your wedding fantasies into memories that live forever.

CONNECT WITH US

Follow us @TheCarolinaInn on Instagram and Facebook and @CarolinaInn on Twitter. Help us capture the essence of the Event Showcase by tagging your pics with these hashtags:

#CarolinaInnEventShowcase
#InnLove  #CarolinaInnWedding

The carolina inn proudly presents

best in event resources


Check-in at Registration at The Carolina Inn's main lobby and meet the most experienced event planning businesses in the area. Below are list of vendors who will attend the
24th Annual Event Showcase.

Wedding Consultants

A Southern Soiree www.asouthernsoiree.com  
Erin McLean Events www.erinmcleanevents.com  
Events by La Fete www.eventsbylafete.com
Kast Events www.Kasteventsnc.com  
Sally Oakley Weddings & Events www.sallyoakley.com  
Viva L'Event  www.vivalevent.com
C & D Events www.canddevents.com  

Officiant

Weddings by Heidi www.weddingsbyheidi.com

Dessert/Cakes

Ashley Cakes  www.ashleycakes.com
Choco Sweetness www.chocosweetness.com
Slice Pie Company www.slicepiecompany.com
Sugar Euphoria www.sugareuphoria.com 

Formal Wear/Bridal Wear

Tre Bella Inc www.trebellabridal.com  
Bernard's Formalwear www.bernardsformalwear.com  
Gilded Bridal www.gildedbridal.com  
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com  

Florist

Petal & Oak www.petalandoak.com  
Tre Bella Flowers www.trebellaflorist.com  
Fresh Affairs www.freshaffairs.com  

Music

All Around DJ www.allaroundraleighdj.com  
Bunn DJ Company www.bunndjcompany.com  
East Coast Entertainment www.eastcoastentertainment.com  
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net  
McSound Productions www.mcsoundproductions.com  
SPIN www.spinnc.com  
All Events DJs www.alleventsdjsnc.com
Save the Date Music www.savethedatemusic.com
Udeshi Hargett Music  www.raleighviolinisht.com  
DJ Rang www.djrang.com  

Photography

Heba Salama Photography www.hebasalama.com  
Krystal Kast Photograhers www.krystalkastphotography.com  
Adam Chapin Photography www.adamchapinphotography.com  
Joe Payne Photography www.joepayneweddingphotography.com  
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com  
Adam Chapin Photography www.adamchapinphotography.com  
f8 Photo Studios www.f8photostudios.com  
Fancy This Photography www.fancythisphotography.com  
Photos by Clay www.photosbyclay.com  
Martha Manning Photography www.marthamanning.com  

Publications

Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com  
Weddings Lookbook www.weddingsmagazine.com  
Chapel Hill Magazine www.chapelhillmagazine.com  

Specialty Rentals

CE Rental www.cerental.com
Cottage Luxe www.cottageluxe.com  
Petal & Oak www.petalandoak.com  

Salon & Spa, Hair, Makeup & Fitness

Pure Barre Chapel Hill www.purebarre.com/nc-chapelhill
Makeup by Ashley Mooney www.makeupbyashleymooney.com  
Silverceiling Beauty Consulting www.silverceiling.com  
Perfection by Patricia www.perfectionbypatricia.com
Wedding Hair by Liz www.weddinghairbyliz.com

Stationary / Specialty Items

Apt. N Coffee www.aptncoffee.com
Oaks and Gray www.oaksandgraypaper.com
Paperbuzz www.paperbuzz.com  
Indigo Envelope www.indigoenvelope.com  
If Its Paper www.ifitspaper.org  
Sunday Rose www.sundayrose.com  
Mason Dixon Designs www.masondixondesigns.com  
Theresa Jatko Designs www.theresajatko.com

Transportation

Lifestyle Limousine Company www.lifestyle-limo.com  

Travel

A Way To Go Travel www.awaytogotravel.com  

Videography/Photobooths

Twenty-One Films www.twentyonefilms.com  
ZimZoom Photo Booth www.zimzoomphotobooth.com  
Sugar Shack Films www.sugarshackfilms.com  

get in touch

To inquire about receptions and special events, please call Savannah Guild at 919.918.2715 or email sguild@carolinainn.com.

Be sure to check back for updates, as it is certain that this Event Showcase will be monumental. It will be full of new ideas but steeped in timeless etiquette, phenomenal food, and exquisite charm.