NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

We Work With The Premier Wedding Professionals of North Carolina

We do Chapel Hill weddings and receptions beautifully and professionally, with expert partners and vendors who know the hotel and their business.

The following vendors and resources will make your ceremony, event and day perfect - just as they have for so many other couples at the premier wedding location in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Carolina Inn.

Wedding Coordinators

A Southern Soiree, 919.280.2045, www.asouthernsoiree.com
C&D Events, 919.621.1478, www.canddevents.com
Kast Events, 919.260.5198, www.kasteventsnc.com
La Fete, 919.427.3985, www.weddingsbylafete.com
McLean Events, 919.740.3824, www.erinmcleanevents.com 
Sally Oakley Wedding Planning, 919.271.7023, www.sallyoakley.com 
Shawn Schindler Events, 919.417.0460, www.shawnschindlerevents.com
Viva L’Event NC, 919.307.7722, www.vivalevent.com

Officiants

Barbara Lodge, 919.942.2808
Ed Sansbury, 919.510.4522, www.trianglecustomweddings.com

Floral

Bloom Works, 919.602.7783, www.cateringworks.com
Blossom Florist, 919.545.2837, www.blossomartistry.com - Julie Bourque 
Purple Puddle, 919.967.2919, www.purplepuddle.com - Kathy Buck
The English Garden, 919.341.6650, www.englishgardenraleigh.com - Cydney Davis-English
Tre Bella Flowers, 919.620.6187, www.trebellaflorist.com - Rachael Price
University Florist, 919.929.1119, www.universityflorist.com - Charles House
Watered Garden Florist, 919.828.2600, www.wateredgardenflorist.com - Steve Taras
Fresh Affairs, 919.954.0808, www.freshaffairs.com

Photographers

Adam Chapin Photography, 919.413,2771, www.adamchapinphotography.com
Azul Photography, 919.270.4310, www.azulphotography.com - Christobal Perez
Bronwyn Duffield Photography, 919.602.3395, www.bronwynduffield.com
Brian Mullins Photography, 919.414.0869, www.brianmullinsphotography.com - Brian Mullins
Halftone Studios, 910.890.6240, www.halftonestudios.com - Jenn Aan
Fancy This Photography, 919.699.3519, www.fancythisphotography.com - Nikki Whitt     
F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara Galati
Heba Salama Photography, 919.265.9446, www.hebasalama.com - Heba Salama
Kast Photography, www.krystalkastphotography.com
Martha Manning Photography, 919.928.3511, www.marthamanning.com - Martha Manning
Nancy Ray Photography, 919.414.5889, www.nancyrayphotography.com - Nancy Ray
Photos by Clay, 607.592.1446, www.photosbyclay.com
Richard Barlow Photography, 252.258.8976, www.richardbarlowphotography.com - Richard Barlow
Riley MacLean Photography, 919.904.4799, www.rileymaclean.com
Robin Lin Photography, 919.338.2504, www.robinlin.com -Robin Lin

Music/Entertainment

All Around Raleigh DJ, 919.757.8296, www.allaroundraleighdj.com - Eric Hodgden
Arioso Strings, 919.616.0418, www.ariosostrings.com
DJ Rang, www.djrang.com
East Coast Entertainment, 919.875.1800, www.eastcoastentertainment.com, Bands - Barry Herndon
Elegant Ensemble, 336.403.4075, www.elegantensembles-ws.com
Island Sound DJs and Video, 919.872.3535, www.islandsound.net - Peter Krumenacker
Joe Bunn DJ Company, 919.256.3603, www.bunndjcompany.com, DJ and Bands
McSound Productions, 919.605.7509, www.mcsoundproductions.com - Brian McGuire
Muscia Musicians for All Occasions, 919.929.2477,www.musicamusicians.com - Jane Salemson
Sam Hill Entertainment, 866.sam.hill x 105, www.samhillbands.com, Bands - Hank Wells
Save The Date Music, 919.942.7882, www.savethedatemusic.com, Ceremony - Kitty Stalberg
Spin, 919.924.0560, www.spinnc.com, DJ - Allen Smith or Ryan Pflumm
Stylus DJs, 919.436.4669, www.stylusnc.com

Cakes & Desserts

Andia's Homemade Ice Cream, 919.822.1866, www.andiasicecream.com
Ashley Cakes, 919.649.0404, www.ashleycakes.com - Ashley Lattier
Cinda's Creative Cakes, 919.303.1151, www.cindascreativecakes.com
Details Cake Designs, 919.714.3091, www.detailscakedesign.com
Slice, 919.349.8499, www.slicepiecompany.com - Kristen Cleve
Sugar Euphoria, 919.259.2130, www.sugareuphoria.com

Transportation

Carolina Livery, 919.957.1111, 48 and 57 Passenger Coaches, 14-27 Passenger
Lifestyle Limousine, 919.332.3676, www.lifestyle-limo.com 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Makeup By Ashley Mooney, 919.271.0182
Mina's Studio, 919.968.8548, www.minasstudio.com - Gwen Lukach
Perfection by Patricia, www.perfectionbypatricia.com
Wedding Hair by Liz, 919.902.8242, www.weddinghairbyliz.com
Tansformations, 919.355.8268, www.tansformations.com

Bridal Gowns & Formalwear

Bella Bridesmaid, 919.800.1799, www.bellabridesmaids.com - Christy Carver
Bernard's Formal Wear, 919.286.3633, www.bernardsformalwear.com - Keith Smith
Coastal Knot Bridal, 910.619.0028, www.coastalknot.com        
Cordella Bridal, 919.538.0740, www.cordellabridal.com - Marie Cordella
Gilded Bridal, 919.717.2674, www.gildedbridal.com
Traditions by Ana, 919.783.8652, www.traditionsbyanna.com   
Tre Bella Bridal, 919.323.7167, www.trebellabridal.com - Kate Price

Invitations & Stationery

All She Wrote Notes, www.allshewrotenotes.com - Maghon Taylor
Cute Buttons, 919.462.9618, www.shopcutebuttons.com - Allison Perry
If It's Paper, 336.379.9874, www.ifitspaper.org
Indigo Envelope, 571.393.8790, www.indigoenvelope.com
Mason Dixon, 724.714.3283, www.masondisxondesigns.com
Oaks and Gray, www.oaksandgraypaper.com
Paper Buzz, 919.781.0351, www.paperbuzz.com 

Videographers/Photobooth

Heart Stone Films, 919.827.4452, www.filmsforlife.com - Chris/Toni Wheaton
Shutterbooth, 919.255.2556, www.shutterbooth.com
Spark Photobooth, 919.918.6997, www.sparkphotoboothraleigh.com
Sugar Shack Films, 919.893.0756, www.sugarshackfilms.com
TapSnap 1205, 919.348.1205, www.tapsnap.net
Twenty One Films, 919.603.7607, www.twentyonefilms.com
ZimZoom Photo Booth, 919.670.0250, www.zimzoomphotobooth.com

Specialty Rentals 

CE Rental, 919.833.9743, www.cerental.com
Cottage Luxe, 919.495.7042, www.cottageluxe.com
Get Lit, 919.475.0257, www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com - Terri Watson
Greenhouse Picker Sisters,  919.285.1491, www.greenhousepickersisters.com

ADDITIONAL VENDORS:

A way to go travel, 336.855.0060, www.awaytogotravel.com
Carolina Caramel, www.carolinacaramel.com
Kendra Scott Jewelry, 919.813.2981, www.kendrascott.com