NOTICE REGARDING GUEST PAYMENT CARD INFORMATION
I'm Interested In (optional):

Make a ReservationModify/Cancel

We Work With The Premier Wedding Professionals of North Carolina

We do Chapel Hill weddings and receptions beautifully and professionally, with expert partners and vendors who know the hotel and their business.

The following vendors and resources will make your ceremony, event and day perfect - just as they have for so many other couples at the premier wedding location in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, The Carolina Inn.

Wedding Coordinators

A Southern Soiree, 919.280.2045, www.asouthernsoiree.com
C&D Events, 919.621.1478, www.canddevents.com
Kast Events, 919.260.5198, www.kasteventsnc.com
La Fete, 919.427.3985, www.weddingsbylafete.com
McLean Events, 919.740.3824, www.erinmcleanevents.com 
Sally Oakley Wedding Planning, 919.271.7023, www.sallyoakley.com 
Viva L’Event NC, 919.307.7722, www.vivalevent.com

Officiants

Barbara Lodge, 919.942.2808
Ed Sansbury, 919.510.4522, www.trianglecustomweddings.com
Weddings by Heidi, www.heidigessner.com

Floral

Purple Puddle, 919.967.2919, www.purplepuddle.com - Kathy Buck
The English Garden, 919.341.6650, www.englishgardenraleigh.com - Cydney Davis-English
Tre Bella Flowers, 919.620.6187, www.trebellaflorist.com - Rachael Price
University Florist, 919.929.1119, www.universityflorist.com - Charles House
Watered Garden Florist, 919.828.2600, www.wateredgardenflorist.com - Steve Taras
Fresh Affairs, 919.954.0808, www.freshaffairs.com
Petal & Oak, www.petailandoak.com

Photographers

Adam Chapin Photography, 919.413,2771, www.adamchapinphotography.com
Azul Photography, 919.270.4310, www.azulphotography.com - Christobal Perez
Brian Mullins Photography, 919.414.0869, www.brianmullinsphotography.com - Brian Mullins
Fancy This Photography, 919.699.3519, www.fancythisphotography.com - Nikki Whitt     
F8 Photo Studios, 919.835.0999, www.f8photostudios.com - Cara Galati
Heba Salama Photography, 919.265.9446, www.hebasalama.com - Heba Salama
Kast Photography, www.krystalkastphotography.com
Martha Manning Photography, 919.928.3511, www.marthamanning.com - Martha Manning
Photos by Clay, 607.592.1446, www.photosbyclay.com
Joe Payne Photography, www.joepayneweddingphotography.com

Music/Entertainment

All Around Raleigh DJ, 919.757.8296, www.allaroundraleighdj.com - Eric Hodgden
Arioso Strings, 919.616.0418, www.ariosostrings.com
DJ Rang, www.djrang.com
East Coast Entertainment, 919.875.1800, www.eastcoastentertainment.com, Bands - Barry Herndon
Elegant Ensemble, 336.403.4075, www.elegantensembles-ws.com
Island Sound DJs and Video, 919.872.3535, www.islandsound.net - Peter Krumenacker
Joe Bunn DJ Company, 919.256.3603, www.bunndjcompany.com, DJ and Bands
McSound Productions, 919.605.7509, www.mcsoundproductions.com - Brian McGuire
Muscia Musicians for All Occasions, 919.929.2477,www.musicamusicians.com - Jane Salemson
Sam Hill Entertainment, 866.sam.hill x 105, www.samhillbands.com, Bands - Hank Wells
Save The Date Music, 919.942.7882, www.savethedatemusic.com, Ceremony - Kitty Stalberg
Spin, 919.924.0560, www.spinnc.com, DJ - Allen Smith or Ryan Pflumm
All Events DJs, www.alleventsdjsnc.com
Udeshi Hargett Music, www.raleighviolinisht.com

Cakes & Desserts

Andia's Homemade Ice Cream, 919.822.1866, www.andiasicecream.com
Ashley Cakes, 919.649.0404, www.ashleycakes.com - Ashley Lattier
Cinda's Creative Cakes, 919.303.1151, www.cindascreativecakes.com
Slice, 919.349.8499, www.slicepiecompany.com - Kristen Cleve
Sugar Euphoria, 919.259.2130, www.sugareuphoria.com
Choco Sweetness, www.chocosweetness.com
Capital Cakes, www.capitalcakesnc.com

Transportation

Carolina Livery, 919.957.1111, 48 and 57 Passenger Coaches, 14-27 Passenger
Lifestyle Limousine, 919.332.3676, www.lifestyle-limo.com 

Hairstylists & Makeup Artists

Makeup By Ashley Mooney, 919.271.0182
Perfection by Patricia, www.perfectionbypatricia.com
Wedding Hair by Liz, 919.902.8242, www.weddinghairbyliz.com
Silverceiling Beauty Consulting, www.silverceiling.com

Bridal Gowns & Formalwear

Bernard's Formal Wear, 919.286.3633, www.bernardsformalwear.com - Keith Smith
Coastal Knot Bridal, 910.619.0028, www.coastalknot.com        
Cordella Bridal, 919.538.0740, www.cordellabridal.com - Marie Cordella
Gilded Bridal, 919.717.2674, www.gildedbridal.com
Tre Bella Bridal, 919.323.7167, www.trebellabridal.com - Kate Price
SF Tailors, www.sftailors.com

Stationery & Specialty Items

All She Wrote Notes, www.allshewrotenotes.com - Maghon Taylor
If It's Paper, 336.379.9874, www.ifitspaper.org
Indigo Envelope, 571.393.8790, www.indigoenvelope.com
Mason Dixon, 724.714.3283, www.masondisxondesigns.com
Oaks and Gray, www.oaksandgraypaper.com
Paper Buzz, 919.781.0351, www.paperbuzz.com
Apt. N Coffee, www.aptncoffee.com
Sunday Rose, www.sundayrose.com
Mason Dixon Designs, www.masondixondesigns.com
Theresa Jatko Designs, www.theresajatko.com 
Tacey.com, www.tacey.co

Videographers/Photobooth

Heart Stone Films, 919.827.4452, www.filmsforlife.com - Chris/Toni Wheaton
Sugar Shack Films, 919.893.0756, www.sugarshackfilms.com
Twenty One Films, 919.603.7607, www.twentyonefilms.com
ZimZoom Photo Booth, 919.670.0250, www.zimzoomphotobooth.com

Specialty Rentals 

CE Rental, 919.833.9743, www.cerental.com
Cottage Luxe, 919.495.7042, www.cottageluxe.com
Get Lit, 919.475.0257, www.getlitspecialeventlighting.com - Terri Watson
Greenhouse Picker Sisters,  919.285.1491, www.greenhousepickersisters.com
Petal & Oak, www.petalandoak.com

ADDITIONAL VENDORS:

A Way to Go Travel, 336.855.0060, www.awaytogotravel.com
VIP Journeys, www.vipjourneys.com